Tuesday, May 24, 2011

Le Prix - Mixtape and more.

Good news from dream dance region n°1: Sweden. Le Prix has made a new mixtape and he's also featured on the new Johan Agebjörn album. Sweetness. And it's all very romantic, we love that! Besides that, Le Prix has also chosen to feature our very own Camille Richard alongside some classic #Playmaker jams, ideal for your walkman, car stereo or laptop speakers.

Le Prix - Spectrum Pool Color Mixtape by LE PRIX

1. Electric Youth - Right Back To You (Demo Mix)
2. Pale Sketcher - Can I Go Now (Donnacha Costello Remix)
3. Rüfüs - We Left
4. Sébastien Tellier - Roche (Breakbot Remix)
5. Popular Computer - Lost & Found (Shinichi Osawa Remix)
6. Bag Raiders - Sunlight (Gloves Remix)
7. Monarchy - Gold In The Fire (Diamond Cut Remix)
8. Camille R - Memory 92
9. Pnau - Embrace (Fredrick Carlsson Epic Remix)
10. Pleasure Discipline - For Hours Now (Marcello Giordani Re-Edit)
11. Rosanna - Waterfall (Fear Of Tigers Remix)
12. Drame - Golden Gloves
13. Justin Faust - Your Life (Super Mal Remix)
14. Oneohtrix Point Never - I Know it's Taking Pictures from Another Plane (Inside your Sun)

Le Prix & Johan Agebjorn Feat. Lake Heartbeat - Watch The World Go By (Skatebard Remix) by LE PRIX

Le Prix & Johan Agebjorn - Watch The World Go By (Teen Daze remix) by LE PRIX

Johan Agebjorn & Le Prix - Watch The World Go By (Young Galaxy Remix) by LE PRIX