Thursday, October 21, 2010

Futurecop! Mixtape

Just a few heartbeats away from releasing their debut album, Futurecop! has made a brand new mixtape for you all to enjoy. As always it's a dreamy dance excursion, cut with precision and integrity like only the dream dreamwave police can pull off.

Futurecop! Ice - Cream Mix by thefuturecop

1. Renegade - Pursuit
2. Example - Watch The Sun (Devil's Gun Remix)
3. John Legend - Green Light (MSTRKRFT Remix)
4. Crystal Castles - Crimewave (LA Riots Remix)
5. The Bloody Beetroots - Fucked From Above 1985
6. Grum - Can't Shake This Feeling (Grum Remix)
7. Lykke Li - Little Bit (Villans Remix)
8. Lykke Li - Breaking Up (Punks Jump Up Remix)
9. Dragonette - Pick Up The Phone (Van She Tech Remix)
10. Yeah Yeah Yeahs - Heads Will Roll (A-Track Remix)
11. Passion Pit - Little Secrets (Felix Da Housecat Remix)
12. A- Ha - Take On Me (The Twelves Remix)