Thursday, August 5, 2010

Futurecop! The Remixes ♥

Alright, you know Playmaker is always excited when new Futurecop! news comes in. Here's a brand new Silicone Project remix for you all, read the press below, spread the love and get the remix album at the end of the month through FutureFlashs Kiez Beats.

Futurecop! - Dreams (Silicone Project Remix) by FutureFlashs & KIEZ BEATS

“The Remixes ♥” is an eagerly awaited great selection of fantastic Remix work made by themselves and some special friends they have met in the Future Pop / Synth Pop scene over the last few years. This includes Anoraak & Stephen Falken from the “Valerie Collective”, Digikid84, Swiss producers Cryptonites, the mysterious Ooga Booga, Swedish hip hop duo Lorentz & M.Sakarias, Lauren Flax, Ghosthustler, Silicone Project and the dreamy dance experience Discoballistic. The EP also includes some bonus new original material from Futurecop!

"We would like to thank everyone who's come out to our shows, they've all been really special; it is you that created Futurecop! and so you will always remain in our hearts"

“The Remixes ♥” Tracklist:
1. Futurecop! - Class of 1984 (Anoraak Remix)
2. Futurecop! - Transformers (Lorentz & M.Sakarias Vocal Mix)
3. Futurecop! - 1988 Girls (Digikid84 Remix)
4. Futurecop! - NASA (Rough Mix)
5. Futurecop! - Ain`t That Fresh (Original Mix)
6. Futurecop! - Transformers (Ghosthustler Remix)
7. Futurecop! - NASA (Cryptonites Remix)
8. Futurecop! - Dreams (Silicone Project Remix)
9. Futurecop! - Transformers (Ooga Booga Remix)
10. Futurecop! - Street Hawk (Stephen Falken Remix)
11. Futurecop! - NASA (Discoballistic Remix)
12. Lauren Flax - Iceland (Futurecop! Remix)