Wednesday, November 25, 2009


Our friend The Metatron is back, this time he brings us an exclusive mixtape for Playmaker. With these hits from the blogs, he brings you the latest and hottest in 'blog-house' tunes... You know the deal, these handpicked tunes are surely going to set your car stereo or ipod on fire! (drink enough water to stay cool) !!!

01. Intro
02. Vitalic - One Above One
03. Discoballistic - Dream In Reality
04. Parallels - Ultralight
05. Alex Gopher - Aurora (Riot In Belgium & Knightlife Remix)
06. Fake Blood - I Think I Like It
07. Lady Gaga - Bad Romance (Chew Fu H1N1 Club Mix)
08. El Paso Hot Button - Admiral Sloth (Trash Yourself Remix)
09. Cyberpunkers - Is Alternative (Original Club Mix)
10. Beni - My Love Sees You (DerDieDas Remix)
11. Simian Mobile Disco - Off The Map
12. My Gold Mask - Bitches (Hood International Remix)
13. Martin Solveig - Boys & Girls Feat. Dragonette
14. Grafton Primary - All Stars (Calling In Sick Remix)
15. Get Well Soon - Heading Home To The Pole
16. Peter, Bjorn & John - It Don‘t Move Me (The Knocks Remix)
17. High Voltage Humans - Laser Symphony (Catastrophe)

...but wait, there's more! Here's Transformer Di Roboter, who ripped up the dancefloor of Metatron's latest Skitzo Disko event in Austria... in the awesome edit styles!

Also find many more mixtapes from The Metatron on his MySpace pages! There's all awesome!